FOVERE 12" Vinyl

Regular price $20.00 Sale

12" VINYL of TOKIMONSTA's latest album FOVERE in full color jacket.

Track List:
1. I'm Waiting
2. Put It Down (Feat. Anderson .Paak and KRNE)
3. Giving Up (Feat. Jonny Piece of the Drums)
4. Starlight Lace
5. Heart on the Ground (Feat. Kiya Lacey)
6. Penny (Feat. Gavin Turek)
7. Would Up (Feat. Allie)